Reviews

Very quick, competent,showed up on time, took less than 5 minutes to diagnose the problem with my A/C, and about 10 minutes to fix it, couldn’t be happier! And, on a Saturday morning!!!
read more
Bill Hanna
7/02/2023
Norman Aire Service is efficient and punctual. The technician is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this service.
read more
Pastor Ira Tate
7/02/2023
The protocol this company follows is excellent. A calm and composed man answers and sets up the appointment. He schedules you with the closest availability. Then, the technician arrives with also an excellent demeanor. The whole experience is a pleasant and professional one. Other companies would benefit by getting mentored and coached by them. Thank you Norman Aire Services.
read more
SweetSpanishEducation
6/17/2023
Norman aire service came out , to my home showed up with a positive attitude,great service and a friendly staff, a assets to the community thanks for everything.
read more
RO. Moe
6/14/2023
Very professional thorough and nice staff!! Would recommend to anyone who is interested in quality work!!!
read more
Rafael De la cruz Candelaria
6/14/2023
S.C.of Norman Aire explained everything in detail regarding my air conditioning system after checking my system found the filter was dirty and replaced it. Excellent customer service and care recommend Norman Aire Highly thanks for making my home cool again
read more
clark davis
6/04/2023
Had them do my annual service check and it was done in the most professional manner possible.
read more
Nathan Lee
5/30/2023
This is the best service i have ever had the company representative was great and professional will always use this company. Great job
read more
Simon Jackson
5/30/2023
My AC was for some reason (or so I thought) not working. It had been like this for a few days and my normal HVAC guy had not gotten back to me or been responsive. My upstairs was sitting at around 80 degrees throughout the day and I was desperate. I looked up a 24 hour service and checked reviews and came across Norman, and gave them a call. He was there within 30 minutes or so (it was around 9 pm) and he checked everything and let me know my pipes had frozen bc the filters hadn’t been changed. He explained what I needed to do for future maintenance and was so helpful and respectful, I will definitely be using him going forward! Thanks again SD!
read more
Jolissa Butler
5/21/2023
Awesome service. A/C was having issues, made the call they were booked out for two days but made us an early 6:30 am appointment for the next morning and fixed issue quickly. Best service ever
read more
Tasha Shell
5/17/2023
SD, the technician who checked out our system, is always on time, courteous and answers any questions I may have. The office personnel have always been so nice and helpful. I always get a text notifying me that the technician is in route. We buy a maintenance plan to get our heat pump and furnace checked out 2x a year and at a great price and saves money for any service calls!! Better than their competitors. This is out third house and we continue to use Norman Aire Services. We will always be a customer.
read more
Tammy Fletcher
5/05/2023
Norman Aire is awesome! Excellent customer service, highly professional, and very knowledgeable!! I signed up for their bi-annual maintenance package, which worked out as advertised. They discovered I needed a capacitor replaced, and they could do it on the spot with a high-quality part. After doing additional checks, they topped off my freon, documented their work, and sent me the invoice for the completed work. Communication with Norman Aire was good as well! I recommend them for your home cooling and heating needs!!
read more
Nicholas Kendall
4/20/2023
100% recommend! Great service, very thorough, did everything they said they would do! We will continue to use Norman air
read more
Ginny Stroike
4/05/2023
He was on time and explained everything to us. He was very friendly and stayed focus on the task at hand. Definitely recommend as he was efficient and reasonable.
read more
Karen Dempsey
3/08/2023
SD was awesome. Came out and detected the minor problem and had it up and running. Norman aire is very professional and a joy to have when problems arise. Ed
read more
Ed Lake
3/02/2023
Same day service was provided. The tech was polite and fixed the problem in short order. We are always satisfied with the job Norman Aire provided.
read more
Michael Chambers
3/02/2023
They did really well and finished the job in about 5 hours. They also had the sales manager walk me through the financing, inspecting the newly installed HVAC and allowed me to ask any questions I had.
read more
Kerry Mickens
3/02/2023
As always, our Norman Aire rep was professional, friendly and explained everything clearly and thoroughly. We will continue to be loyal customers for all HVAC issues.
read more
Jacki Thompson
2/06/2023
We had issues with no heat. They arrived quickly after calling, troubleshot and determined malfunction. Unfortunately, the parts needed were not available, but were obtained Monday morning. Technician arrived early afternoon, installed parts and tested system. We now have heat and our problem was resolved. We have used Norman Aire Services multiple times over the past 12+ years, with installation of a new heat pump and inside unit, as well as, any maintenance when needed. They are a company that is there when they say they’ll be there. They’re extremely knowledgeable with friendly people who know what customer service is. I would highly recommend them for any HVAC work that is needed.
read more
Damon Thompson
2/06/2023
I have been a customer for about 7 years and he has always been punctual, professional and courteous. I will continue to use Norman A/C services.
read more
Sean Jackson
12/24/2022
Great service. Provided courtesy call to inform you service in route. Provided quality service; changed; fair market prices Will use again Ms. Hill
read more
Gina Hill
11/11/2022
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Great service. Provided courtesy call to inform you service in route. Provided quality service; changed; fair market prices Will use again Ms. Hill
read more
Gina Hill
10/20/2022
I was able to have service the same day I called, my tech Raul was professional, friendly and explained everything to me. He was done in a timely manner and was very kind. I have used Norman air in the past and will continue to do so for all my A/C needs. Highly recommend!!!
read more
Mona Mtz
9/22/2022
First off the professionalism and customer service was the best I’ve had when it comes to my HVAC services. Andrea was polite and explained the process as well as let me know that Raúl was on his was. Raúl was on time and his demeanor was great. He was thorough with his explanations and was able to answer the questions I had without hesitation. What I liked most is he went over the options I had to resolve my issue and I didn't feel pressured. I plan to use Norman once I make the decision on what I want to do. Much appreciated.
read more
Jason Rashard
8/22/2022
Early this morning, we received a call from our tenant that there was leaking the ceiling and that it appeared to be the AC unit. When I called this service, I was greeted with a very friendly voice and greeting. He very quickly set up our appointment with Raul. Raul had his work cut out for him - as the problem was not a line clogged with mold - as would usually be the case. Raul had to do much investigating - only to find the line filled with grit and dirt (who knows how it got there!!) which was near the bathroom sink area. He did not give up - he fixed it! And the charge was very reasonable give the almost two hours work he did! Highly recommend this service!
read more
Kristi SoRelle
8/08/2022
Jose was friendly and very informative. Glad he was able to replace the conductor and get my home cooling again quickly. Thank you so much. Will use this company again.
read more
Sacha Renea Garcia
7/28/2022
Tech arrived on time, Quickly diagnosed the problem and performed a maintenance on the device prior to diagnosing the problem. Maintenance was needed due to some house flipping renovation next door. Price was not bad for the amount of time he spent working on my unit, but its ran great since he got me back on track. Great service highly recommend. Bruh they even send you a postcard after they finish.
read more
Albert Newsome
7/27/2022
Jose was very friendly came in & checked the thermostat first then to the unit outside. He told me what part wasn't working correctly & replaced it with the part it needed & now we have cool air all over the house Thank you for making a special effort to get here quickly also!!!!
read more
April Davis
7/26/2022
Raul was on time and performed wonderful service. He educated me on maintaining my AC. He was very pleasant. Thank you
read more
Kristin Reeves
7/24/2022
Jose diagnosed and fixed my problem in no time at all! Very courteous and professional! Highly recommend.
read more
Brian Dailey
7/24/2022
Raul was wonderful. Very honest, was here early, finished in a timely manner. My mother is 84 and I needed the ac repaired same day. Very economically priced too!
read more
Paige Vasquez
7/24/2022
If I could give 10 stars for the service we received today, I absolutely would do so. Our technician, Raul was prompt, friendly, and professional. He thoroughly checked our system, diagnosed our problem, showed us what needed to be replaced, and gave us tips on how to keep our AC unit running properly! We will definitely call on Norman Aire when we are ready to complete our AC maintenance!!! 😊
read more
Yolanda T. Robinson
7/24/2022
The service technician was A+ and had my air back up and running right away. The office also remembered to schedule me in sooner than expected once they had a cancellation so I really appreciated it!
read more
Jeffrey Kassa
7/24/2022
The service tech was extremely efficient and very polite. He showed up on time and within 10mins found the issue, and within another 10mins, it was fixed and AC was working again! I would definitely use their service again for any issues I had
read more
J M
7/17/2022
Raul is a professional! I asked alot of questions because I want to know. He answered them and showed me where to look for specifications (inside the panel). I highly recommend Raul from Norman Aire.
read more
sheryl williams
7/17/2022
Norman Aire Service has great customer service. He came the next day after I called. He found the problem and fixed it. My AC went out the next day, I called and they scheduled me for the next day. He came out found the problem and fixed that. My AC is up and running. Thanks....
read more
shanda ferguson
7/15/2022
After getting the run around from American Home Shield to fix my broken A/C unit in 100 degree weather, I found Norman Aire online with 4.9 star reviews and decided to give them a call…I called at 9:30 and Jose, our technician arrived promptly at 1pm…he was very thorough and took the time to explain everything that was going on…and the price was very affordable!!! Will definitely recommend and use in the future!!Service: A/C system maintenance
read more
Shandria Kelly
7/15/2022
I called them out for a quote on replacement to compare to another company. Within 5 minutes he told me it didn’t need replacement and was able to quickly fix it for a great price. He showed me how I could tell it didn’t need to be replaced and gave me lots of useful advice while making the repair. I asked them to go ahead and share a quote for replacement for future reference and it was way better than the other company that was definitely trying to get over on me. I’ll definitely be using them for all my future work.Service: Repair HVAC
read more
Nicholas Blanton
7/15/2022
Repairman diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. They charged a fair price.Service: A/C system repair
read more
Monica Roberts
7/12/2022
They were a real Godsend. My A/C went out on Friday night and they came out on Saturday morning-within an hour of calling. Other companies that I called weren't going to be available until Monday. The repair was quick and not as expensive as you would of expected. The temperature was 104 that day so they saved us. I will be calling and recommending them in the future.Service: A/C system repair
read more
T. Penn
7/11/2022
Raul was very courteous and professional!!! He actually arrived 10 minutes earlier than scheduled appointment time and repair was quick and easy & definitely not a price shock. Love that service was reasonably priced!!! Extremely satisfied!!!!
read more
Miyoshi Roseborough
7/01/2022
I am a first time customer and called Norman Aire in a pinch. House was 87* with highs of 100* for the week. I made the call at 4:00 and they said that S.D. would be here to fix it between 6:00-8:00. He was here at 6:15 and gone by 6:45. Excellent service. S.D. has superior knowledge. Knew exactly what it was, changed out the part and had us going. S.D. is as advertised in previous reviews and I will use Norman Aire again without hesitation. Thanks y’all
read more